Institutional Scholarship

Swarthmore administrators, faculty, etc.

TriCollege Digital Repository

Title: Swarthmore administrators, faculty, etc.
Publisher: Swarthmore, Pa.: Swarthmore College, 1925
Issue Date: 1925
Abstract: Various administrative officials and faculty, Wilson Powell, Dean Pound, E.B. Temple, Charles Miller, John Russel Hayes, Walter Clothier and George with diploma, Sproul viaduct, house and garden, benefactors, etc., Oxford-Swarthmore and Haverford lacrosse game (out of focus), Estate of Morris Clothier
Subject: Swarthmore College -- History
Permanent URL:

Files in this item

Files Size Format View File
A005_archive.dv 1.300Gb Unknown
A005_access.f4v 80.26Mb Unknown


"Swarthmore administrators, faculty, etc.". Swarthmore, Pa.: Swarthmore College, 1925. 1925. Available electronically from

This item appears in the following Collection(s)


Advanced Search


My Account